Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Public Employee Pensions

56:30 | #2434

Renee and her guests discuss public employee pensions. Scheduled guests: State Sen. Joe Bowen, R-Owensboro, chair of the Senate State and Local Government Committee; State Sen. Morgan McGarvey, D-Louisville; State Rep. Jerry Miller, R-Louisville, chair of the House State Government Committee; and State Rep. Rick Rand, D-Bedford.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 13, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / September 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / September 12, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / September 11, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2017