Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

(two-part program): State Auditor; State Treasurer, Primary Races 2019

57:30 | #2615

In part one, Renee Shaw discusses the 2019 State Auditor Primary Race with scheduled Democratic Primary candidates Kelsey Hayes Coots, Sheri Donahue, and Chris Tobe. In part two, Renee discusses the 2019 State Treasurer Primary Race with scheduled Democratic Primary candidates Michael Bowman and Josh Mers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 3, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / April 2, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / April 1, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2019