Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Attorney General, Primary Race 2019

56:30 | #2617

Renee Shaw and guests discuss the Republican primary race for Attorney General. Scheduled guests: Daniel Cameron and Wil Schroder.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 17, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 17, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 17, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / April 17, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / April 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 15, 2019