Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

(two-part program) Democratic Candidates for Governor; Democratic Candidates for Lieutenant Governor, Primary Race 2019

01:56:34 | #2621

Renee Shaw and guests discuss the 2019 Democratic primary race for Governor and Lieutenant Governor. Part one scheduled guests: Rocky Adkins, Andy Beshear, and Adam Edelen. Part two scheduled guests: Jacqueline Coleman, Gill Holland, and Stephanie Horne.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 15, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 14, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2019