Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Election 2019

56:30 | #2623

Renee Shaw and guests discuss the 2019 election. Scheduled guests: Julia Bright Crigler, Republican political consultant and founder of Bright Strategies; Jonathan Miller, former Democratic state treasurer and former chair of the Kentucky Democratic Party; Tres Watson, former Republican Party of Kentucky spokesman and founder of Capitol Reins PR; and Sadiqa Reynolds, president & CEO of the Louisville Urban League.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / June 11, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 10, 2019