Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

U.S. Senate Democratic Primary

56:30 | #2323

A discussion with 2016 Democratic primary candidates for the U.S. Senate. Scheduled candidates: Jim Gray, Rory Houlihan, Jeff Kender, Ron Leach, Tom Recktenwald, and Sellus Wilder.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 11, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / May 11, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 11, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / May 11, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 10, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / May 10, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 10, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / May 10, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 10, 2016 at 12:00 AM ET / May 9, 2016 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 9, 2016