Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

2017 General Assembly

56:30 | #2407

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss the 2017 General Assembly. Scheduled guests: Kentucky Senate President Pro Tem David Givens, R-Greensburg; Kentucky House Speaker Jeff Hoover, R-Jamestown; Kentucky Senate Minority Floor Leader Ray Jones, D-Pikeville; and Kentucky House Minority Floor Leader Rocky Adkins, D-Sandy Hook.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / January 11, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 11, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / January 11, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / January 10, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / January 10, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / January 9, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 9, 2017