Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Criminal Justice Legislation

56:30 | #2411

Renee Shaw and her guests discuss criminal justice legislation. Scheduled guests: State Sen. Whitney Westerfield, R-Hopkinsville, chair of the Senate Judiciary Committee; State Sen. Morgan McGarvey, D-Louisville; State Rep. Joseph Fischer, R-Fort Thomas, chair of the House Judiciary Committee; and State Rep. Chris Harris, D-Forest Hills.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / February 22, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 22, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / February 22, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / February 21, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 21, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / February 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 21, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / February 20, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2017