Kentucky Tonight

Loading the player...

Governor

56:30 | #2637

Renee Shaw hosts a discussion involving candidates for governor. Scheduled guests: Attorney General Andy Beshear, Democrat, and Governor Matt Bevin, Republican.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / October 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / October 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 30, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / October 30, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 30, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / October 30, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / October 30, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 28, 2019