Kentucky Writers Hall of Fame Ceremony

Loading the player...

57:45 | #0

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 17, 2016 at 1:00 AM ET / December 17, 2016 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 12, 2016 at 7:00 AM ET / December 12, 2016 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 11, 2016 at 1:00 PM ET / December 11, 2016 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / September 12, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 3, 2016 at 12:00 AM ET / August 2, 2016 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 13, 2015