LAND (and how it gets that way)

58:25 | #0 | TV-PG

Decades before sprawl made front-page news across America, the farmers, developers, and other citizens of Woodford County had already hit the courtrooms with clashing ideas on growth and development. Filmmaker Walter Brock uses their intimate and impassioned voices to examine how human character, ambition, and social class have shaped the American landscape. Produced with support from the KET Fund for Independent Production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / March 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 18, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / December 18, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / December 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 18, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / September 18, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 4, 2004