Land Between the Lakes 50th Anniversary

26:48 | #0

This program explores the history and creation of this national treasure, designated as a National Recreation Area in 1963. The Land Between the Lakes' early days under the Tennessee Valley Authority to its continued mission with the USDA Forest Service are highlighted.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 12, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / April 12, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / January 20, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 4, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / October 4, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / July 25, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / April 22, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 4, 2013