Liberty Hall of Kentucky

16:52 | #0

Traces the history of Frankfort's Liberty Hall, the Georgian home of Kentucky founding father Senator John Brown. The program examines the role of women on Kentucky's frontier as seen through the life of Brown's young wife, Margaretta.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 28, 2019 at 7:40 PM ET / September 28, 2019 at 6:40 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 28, 2019 at 11:10 AM ET / September 28, 2019 at 10:10 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 28, 2019 at 2:40 AM ET / September 28, 2019 at 1:40 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 22, 2019 at 9:40 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 8:40 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 22, 2019 at 1:10 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 12:10 PM CT
First Aired: April 5, 2002