The Local Traveler

Loading the player...

Pizza in the Bluegrass

24:35 | #105

We explore the state to find a diverse and delicious group of Pizzerias to see why this cuisine is so beloved in Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, June 16, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 11, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / February 11, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 10, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / February 9, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 9, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / February 9, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 8, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / February 8, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 8, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / February 8, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2017