The Local Traveler

Loading the player...

Going Local In Stanford and Hindman

28:30 | #111

We check out the local communities in both Stanford and Hindman. Stanford is one of the oldest Settlements in Kentucky and Hindman has the earliest rural settlement school in the country.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 14, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 15, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / April 15, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 14, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / April 13, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 14, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / April 13, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 13, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / April 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / April 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 8, 2017