The Local Traveler

Adventure Kentucky

28:30 | #114

Fun awaits at Torrent Falls Climbing Adventure, Red River Gorge Zipline, and Ijams Nature Center in Knoxville.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 30, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / September 30, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 29, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / September 28, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 28, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / September 28, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / September 27, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 27, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / September 27, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2017