Lovett Live Presents

Kaci Bolls

57:09 | #102

Up and coming singer/songwriter Kaci Bolls returns to her hometown of Murray, Ky., to perform on the stage of Murray State University's historic Lovett Auditorium. Back in Nashville, Bolls is in demand as a demo singer for songs that have been cut by artists such as LeAnn Rimes, Carrie Underwood, Julie Roberts, and Sara Evans among others.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 15, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / August 15, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 7, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / March 7, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 27, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / June 27, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 2, 2015 at 3:00 PM ET / January 2, 2015 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2011