Louisville: A City at the Falls

Loading the player...

01:20:55 | #0

Three restored films by Al Shands, produced in the 1970s, chronicle the history and growth of the River City across nine decades, from 1850 to 1940. A 2001 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / April 29, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 8, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / April 8, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 22, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / January 22, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 21, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / January 21, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 27, 2016 at 12:30 AM ET / October 26, 2016 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 14, 2001