Louisville: A City at the Falls

Loading the player...

01:20:55 | #0

Three restored films by Al Shands, produced in the 1970s, chronicle the history and growth of the River City across nine decades, from 1850 to 1940. A 2001 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 14, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 14, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 26, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / July 26, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 14, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / July 14, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 24, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / April 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / April 3, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 14, 2001