Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Louisville ECHO/Louisville Equestrian Center/Anthony Smith/Joe Ley Antiques

27:13 | #719

Louisville ECHO (Engaging Children Outdoors) is an environmental education program for 4th graders sponsored by the Louisville Metro Parks Department; the Louisville Equestrian Center, the vision of horsewoman Betsy Webb, provides equestrian instruction and training; an interview with Anthony Smith, director for Safe Neighborhoods; and for almost 50 years, Joe Ley has been providing antiques on Market Street.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 24, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / February 24, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 23, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / February 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / February 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 19, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / February 19, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 18, 2013