Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Louisville Water Tower & U.S. Marine Hospital; Clay & Cotton; Cary Stemle - Business First; Rivue

26:23 | #819

In the fifth installment of the six part series, "The Ten Buildings that Changed Louisville," we visit two of the city's most iconic landmarks - the Louisville Water Tower and the U.S. Marine Hospital; Margy Taylor makes her home at her business, Clay & Cotton; an interview with Cary Stemle, new managing editor of Louisville's Business First; and Rivue, the only rotating restaurant in the world with two moving floors, offers scenic views of downtown Louisville and the Ohio River.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, May 1, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, May 1, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, May 1, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, May 1, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, May 5, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Friday, May 5, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 16, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / July 16, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 15, 2016 at 9:00 PM ET / July 15, 2016 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / July 12, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / July 11, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 11, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / July 11, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 26, 2014