Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Caudill Seed Company; Seelbach Hotel & 21c Museum Hotel; Erin Keane - WFPL; American Printing House for the Blind

26:46 | #820

A visit to Caudill Seed Company that celebrated their 65th year in business in 2012; in the final installment of "Ten Buildings That Changed Louisville," a look at Seelbach Hotel and 21c Museum Hotel; an interview with Erin Keane who covers arts and humanities for WFPL; and American Printing House for the Blind are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 18, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 5, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / August 5, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 3, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / August 3, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 3, 2014