Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Louisville's Olmstead Parks; CenterStage; Jewish Community; Kent Oyler-Greater Louisville Inc.; Schimpff's Confectionary

28:02 | #903

Louisville Life kicks off a season-long look at the city's Olmsted Parks system; founded as the Young Men's Hebrew Association Players in 1914, CenterStage has evolved into one of Louisville's most successful community theater groups; Throwback Louisville explores the history of the city's Jewish community; Candyce interviews Kent Oyler, new president & CEO of Greater Louisville Inc.; and Schimpff's Confectionary is one of the oldest continuously operated, family-owned candy businesses in the United States.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, June 17, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, June 17, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, June 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / September 16, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 7, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / September 7, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 3, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / September 3, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 1, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / September 1, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 1, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / September 1, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 18, 2014