Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Forme Millinery; Lee Robinson Co.; Architect Stratton Hammon; Patrick Piuma - Urban Design Studio; Architectural Salvage

27:25 | #905

A visit to Forme Millinery, the shop of award-winning hat maker and designer Jenny Pfanenstiel; meet Lee Robinson, a banker turned designer who's making a name for himself in Louisville and other cities; a look back at Louisville architect Stratton Hammon; Patrick Piuma, director of Urban Design Studio, talks about his involvement in ReSurfaced: A Pop-Up Plaza on Main; and Architectural Salvage is a place where designers, builders, and others search for unique and hard-to-find architectural antiques.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 30, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / September 30, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 21, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / September 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 17, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / September 17, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / September 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / September 15, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 1, 2014