Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Olmsted Parks Conservancy; The Belle of Louisville's 100th Anniversary; West Baden; Author Rick Bell; Vines and Canines

28:42 | #906

In this edition of Louisville's Olmsted Parks, Louisville Life focuses on the Olmsted Parks Conservancy currently in its 25th year; step aboard The Belle of Louisville as she celebrates 100 years; a look back at West Baden Springs Hotel; author and historian Rick Bell discusses his book, Louisville's Waterfront Park: A Riverfront Renaissance; and Vines and Canines in the Highlands provides a line of products for dog-owners and beverage-lovers alike.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, July 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 7, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / October 7, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 28, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / September 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 24, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / September 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / September 22, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 22, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / September 22, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 8, 2014