Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Nadus Films; Coffman's Sporting Goods; Wallace Kelly; Christen Boone - Fund for the Arts; Actors Theatre of Louisville

27:31 | #908

Louisville Life catches up with filmmaker, storyteller, and entrepreneur, Coury Deeb and his Nadus Films company; a visit to Coffman's Sporting Goods near Iroquois Park; a look back at photographer, artist, and novelist Wallace Kelly; an interview with Christen Boone, president and CEO for the Fund for the Arts; and a look at KET's Kentucky Muse: Actors Theatre of Louisville, about the storied venue that has launched the career of many notable actors and playwrights.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, July 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 21, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / October 21, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 12, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 12, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 8, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / October 8, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 6, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / October 6, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 6, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / October 6, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2014