Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Bob Lockhart; Art Eatables; Kentucky Candy; Author Sharon P.S. Marx; Belmar Flower Shop

28:03 | #910

Meet Bob Lockhart, an award-winning sculptor whose work is viewed in famous museums around the country; Kelly Ramsey makes sophisticated bourbon candy at her store Art Eatables; a look at some famous Kentucky candy including Modjeskas, Taffy Tolu, and Rebecca Ruth; author Sharon P.S. Marx talks about her book, Looking for Love Through Thicker Lenses: A Guide for Dating Later in Life; and a visit to Belmar Flower Shop, a Louisville business since 1943.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / November 4, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 26, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 26, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / October 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 20, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / October 20, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 20, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / October 20, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 7, 2015