Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Rudell Stitch; Derby City Chop Shop; Irene Dunne; Natalie Harris - Coalition for the Homeless

28:35 | #912

A profile of Rudell Stitch, a former welterweight who used to spar with Muhammad Ali in the 1960s, and a recent Hometown Hero Banner recipient; a visit to Derby City Chop Shop, a full-service barbershop; a look back at actress and Louisville native Irene Dunne; and Natalie Harris talks about the Coalition for the Homeless.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, August 19, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, August 19, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 19, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, August 19, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, August 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / November 18, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 16, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / November 16, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 5, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / November 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / November 3, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 3, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / November 3, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 21, 2015