Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Moonshine University; City Taste Tours; Toonerville Trolley; Kevin Wardell-Rotary Promise Scholarships; Roundhouse Electric Trains

26:49 | #913

The Distilled Spirits Epicenter takes distilling so seriously they've created Moonshine University - explore this Louisville educational experience; City Taste Tours brings visitors a unique travel experience while in the Derby City; the popular cartoon Toonerville Trolley was inspired by the Louisville life of Fontaine Fox; Kevin Wardell, chief administrative officer with Norton Cancer Institute and president of Rotary Club of Louisville, talks about Rotary Promise Scholarships; and Roundhouse Electric Trains boasts the largest selection of new, used, and collectible train products in the Louisville area.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, August 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, August 26, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 26, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, August 26, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, August 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, August 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 9, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / December 9, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 23, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / November 23, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / November 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 10, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / November 10, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 10, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / November 10, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 4, 2015