Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Old 502 Winery & Falls City Brewing; Schrodt Art Studio; Southern Exposition; Bob Hill; St. Matthews Feed & Seed

27:11 | #918

A look at the new venture between Old 502 Winery and Falls City Brewing; a visit to Schrodt Art Studio where owner Judy Warren instructs fledgling painters; Throwback Louisville explores the Southern Exposition, a cultural event opened by President Chester Arthur; an interview with Bob Hill, board member of Waterfront Botanical Gardens; and St. Matthews Feed & Seed store has been providing Louisvillians with gardening merchandise and plants for over seventy years.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / January 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 28, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / December 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 17, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / December 17, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / December 15, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 9, 2015