Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Sleep Rock Thy Brain/Barry Wooley Designs/55,000 Degrees/Nuts n Stuff

27:48 | #707

A look at Sleep Rock Thy Brain, a new collaborative production at the Actors Theatre of Louisville; meet lifestyle designer Barry Wooley; Mary Gwen Wheeler, executive director for 55,000 Degrees, talks about the goal of adding 40,000 bachelor's degrees and 15,000 associate's degrees by 2020; and visit Nuts n Stuff, a very unique bulk store in the Louisville area. A 2013 KET production hosted by Candyce Clifft.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / December 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 2, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / December 2, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 2, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / December 2, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 1, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / March 1, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 2, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / December 2, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2013