Louisville Life

Loading the player...

River City Drum Corp/Nord's Bakery/U.S. Rep. John Yarmuth/Trent Altman

27:32 | #713

Founded in 1990, the River City Drum Corps is a youth organization that molds traditional African drumming, percussive music training, performance and cultural education; Nord's Bakery, formerly Klein's, has been in Louisville's Germantown neighborhood for 70 years; an interview with U.S. Rep. John Yarmuth (KY-3); and meet artist Trent Altman who was diagnosed with autism as a child.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 12, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / January 12, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / January 8, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / January 8, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 6, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / January 6, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 6, 2013