Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Bourbon Barrel Furniture/The Root Cellar/Charles Cash - architect/Icelandic Horses

26:59 | #807

Wood artisan Jason Cohen talks about his bourbon barrel furniture; The Root Cellar is a local food store located in the Old Louisville and Germantown neighborhoods; architect Charles Cash, a member of the American Institute of Architects, discusses KET's Ten Buildings That Changed Louisville project; and Icelandic horses are being introduced into Kentucky by Gudmar Petursson, a breeder with farms in Iceland and Oldham County.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, February 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 6, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / May 6, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 4, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / May 4, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / April 30, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 28, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / April 28, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 16, 2013