Louisville Life

Loading the player...

ART x FM; George & Kiley Parker; Lora Tucker - Girl Scouts Kentuckiana; Old Bridge Inn

27:38 | #817

General Manager Sharon Scott describes the atmosphere at ART x FM, a community run, non-profit radio station that debuted at the 2012 Idea Festival; meet documentarians George & Kiley Parker and hear about their latest productions; Lora Tucker, CEO of Girl Scouts Kentuckiana, talks about the organization; and a visit to Old Bridge Inn, a bed and breakfast in Jeffersonville, Indiana, are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 21, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 17, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / April 17, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 17, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / April 17, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 15, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / April 15, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 12, 2014