Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Patton Museum; Conrad-Caldwell House; Dr. Rita Shourds - Ivy Tech; Pride Of Kentucky Chorus

26:27 | #821

A look at the new displays at the General George Patton Museum of Leadership at Fort Knox; the Conrad-Caldwell House Museum is at the center of one of the largest collections of Victorian homes in the U.S.; an interview with Chancellor Dr. Rita Shourds of Ivy Tech; and the Pride of Kentucky Chorus, women dedicated to singing barbershop harmony, are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 21, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / August 12, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 10, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / August 10, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 10, 2014