Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Nadus Films; Coffman's Sporting Goods; Wallace Kelly; Christen Boone - Fund for the Arts; Actors Theatre of Louisville

27:31 | #908

Louisville Life catches up with filmmaker, storyteller, and entrepreneur, Coury Deeb and his Nadus Films company; a visit to Coffman's Sporting Goods near Iroquois Park; a look back at photographer, artist, and novelist Wallace Kelly; an interview with Christen Boone, president and CEO for the Fund for the Arts; and a look at KET's Kentucky Muse: Actors Theatre of Louisville, about the storied venue that has launched the career of many notable actors and playwrights.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / July 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 21, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / July 21, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 17, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 15, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / July 15, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2014