Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Rudell Stitch; Derby City Chop Shop; Irene Dunne; Natalie Harris - Coalition for the Homeless

28:35 | #912

A profile of Rudell Stitch, a former welterweight who used to spar with Muhammad Ali in the 1960s, and a recent Hometown Hero Banner recipient; a visit to Derby City Chop Shop, a full-service barbershop; a look back at actress and Louisville native Irene Dunne; and Natalie Harris talks about the Coalition for the Homeless.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 19, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / August 19, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 18, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / August 18, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / August 14, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / August 14, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 12, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 21, 2015