Louisville Life

Loading the player...

Yew Dell Gardens; Swash-Bucklers; Louisville TV; Greg Galiette; Sam Corbett

26:59 | #920

Located on the outskirts of Louisville, Yew Dell Gardens is considered one of America's most unique gardens; Janet Strait of Swash-Bucklers crafts one-of-a-kind leather belts and other items at her LaGrange, Kentucky studio; Throwback Louisville tunes into the city's television history; an interview with Greg Galiette, senior vice president of The Louisville Bats; and Sam Corbett, executive director, Jefferson County Public Education Foundation, talks about his work mentoring a young student.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / December 31, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 29, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / December 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 25, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / December 25, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 23, 2015