Magic on the Ether: Western Kentucky Radio History

58:30 | #0

Nostalgic trip revisits the early days of radio in the Paducah area.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / September 2, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 2, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / September 2, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 1, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / September 1, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / August 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 30, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / August 30, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 21, 2010