Main Street: More Than Just a Place

26:46 | #0 | TV-G

Meet visionaries from all across the Commonwealth who are working to preserve our downtowns' heritages and give back life to those boarded-up historical buildings.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 6, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / February 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 11, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / November 11, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 12, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / August 12, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / May 27, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 17, 2011