Made in Kentucky

55:23 | #0

As concerns about climate change increase and the demand for coal is replaced by a demand for natural gas, Kentucky finds itself in a uniquely challenging position. This film discusses the difficulties that Kentucky faces and explores some of the solutions that might lead to a stronger Kentucky economy while still protecting the environment.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 11, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / March 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 19, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / December 19, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 14, 2015