Music Anywhere

Loading the player...

27:17 | #102

Performances by St. Paul and the Broken Bones in the Lexington Center, Willie Eames at McConnell Springs, Justin Paul Lewis at Barrel House Distillery, Doc Feldman outside the old Pepper Distillery, and The Seedy Seeds at Michler's Florist and Greenhouse.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / January 10, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 19, 2016 at 11:30 PM ET / August 19, 2016 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 16, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / August 16, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 14, 2016 at 9:30 PM ET / August 14, 2016 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 9, 2013