Music Anywhere

Loading the player...

27:24 | #106

Performances by Warren Byrom and Fabled Canelands at the future home of National Provisions, Nathan Reich at Griffin's Modern Motel, Matt Duncan at Essence of the Bluegrass Bed and Breakfast, Small Batch at Hopewell Presbyterian Church, and Adam Faucett at Natasha's Bistro and Bar.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / March 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 13, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / March 13, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 3, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / November 3, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 31, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / October 31, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 23, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / June 23, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2013