Music Anywhere

The Jenkins Twins; Christian Lee; Those Crosstown Rivals; Todd Farrell Jr.; Arlo McKinley & The Lonesome Sound

27:53 | #203

Performances by The Jenkins Twins at Waveland State Historic Site, Christian Lee at The Distillery District, Those Crosstown Rivals at Buster's, Todd Farrell Jr. at The Distillery District, and Arlo McKinley & The Lonesome Sound at the future site of Town Branch Commons.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 9, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / January 9, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 1, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / September 1, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 29, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / August 29, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / April 21, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 20, 2015