One Mother's Fire: The Gail Minger Story

Loading the player...

26:45 | #0

Following her son's death, Gail Minger became a leading activist for campus safety who successfully campaigned for laws to better protect students living in college dormitories.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / May 16, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / February 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / November 12, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 15, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 15, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 4, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / September 4, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2018