Morristown

56:40 | #0

Chronicles nearly a decade of change in Morristown, Tenn., through interviews with displaced or low-wage Southern workers, Mexican immigrants, and workers and families impacted by globalization. The film shows how working-class people in Mexico and eastern Tennessee are caught in the throes of massive economic change, challenging their assumptions about work, family, nation, and community.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 30, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 22, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 9, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / April 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / January 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: June 14, 2009