MoxieTalk

Nina Moseley

28:36 | #102

Kirt speaks with Nina Moseley, CEO of Wayside Christian Mission. The organization helps Louisville's homeless population "not with a hand-out, but with a hand up."

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 1, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / September 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / August 29, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 29, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / August 29, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 28, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / August 28, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 24, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / August 24, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 9, 2017