MoxieTalk

Coach James O'Connor

25:00 | #107

Kirt speaks with James O'Conner, a former professional soccer player and head coach of Louisville City FC (Football Club) - soccer.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, June 19, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 19, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, June 23, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 23, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / April 25, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 21, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 20, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / April 20, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / April 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 17, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / April 17, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2017