MoxieTalk

Taylor Trusty

25:35 | #113

Kirt speaks with Taylor Trusty, CEO of Blackstone Media, a web design and development agency with offices in Louisville and New York City.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / July 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / July 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / July 10, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 9, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / July 9, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 3, 2017