MoxieTalk

Delanor Manson

28:32 | #124

Kirt speaks with Delanor Manson, senior healthcare executive at Manson and Associates LLC, and a retired U.S. Navy Captain. Manson is also the owner of Koi Gallery.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 27, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / March 27, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 19, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / March 19, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 16, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / March 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / March 15, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / March 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 13, 2018